2016 Fundraising Dinner

Major Supporters
nea-lockup-A CT-Logo-DECD-Left-With-Office-of-the-Arts-OL WinterberryL&GC sustainable-arts-fdtn
Event Sponsors
Table Sponsors Joseph Clark Helen C. Crispino Fiedler Marciano Architecture Scot Leavitt Mie Preckler (I-Park Fellows’ Table) Santander Bank Food & Beverage Sponsors Kristopher J. Bates Carabetta Construction Company Cherry Hill Construction, Inc. Winterberry Landscape & Garden Center
Entertainment Sponsors Curtin Construction Juliano & Marks, LLC Nemergut Consulting Entertainment goza_banner_left_logo
David Giardina Goza Latin Band www.gozaband.com Flamenco Dancers Margot & Rosanna I- Park Composer-in-Residence Matthew Sheens (piano) I- Park Composer-in-Residence William David Cooper (piano)
Dinner by logo-ascot-e1454356076219
Dessert by creative-cakes-by-donna
Event Organizers, Supporters’ Credits
I-Park Development Committee Joanne Paradis & Scot Leavitt, Co-chairs Liz Reynolds, Development Associate Patsy Limón, Finance Director Joan Hurwit
I-Park’s Volunteer Events Committee
Donna Everett Beverly Floyd Karen Kratzer Linda Macary Agnes Miyuki Pinky Murphy Nancy Pinney Gayle Rossi Patricia Shippee
Table Hosts
Beverly Floyd Alva Greenberg Patsy Limón Pinky Murphy Patricia Shippee
Gift Contributors to the Silent Auction Bob Chaplin (I-Park Fellow), Prudence Sloan David Madacsi (I-Park Fellow) Michael Fairfax (I-Park Fellow) Michelle Echenique (I-Park Fellow) Marianne Barcellona (I-Park Fellow) Peter Colquhoun (I-Park Fellow) Scot & Ingrid Leavitt Creative Cakes by Donna Beverly Floyd Claudia Cron Karen Kratzer Winterberry Landscape & Garden Center Gelston House & Goodspeed Opera House In-Kind Contributions of Services Ballek’s Garden Center, plant materials on loan Superior Rental, use of vehicles, forklift, scaffolding, light towers Events by Superior, tents, tables, chairs, table settings I-Park’s September Artists-in-Residence (in addition to their patience with all the commotion: assistance on Volunteers Day, decorating, performances at the Fundraising Dinner) Thierry Godet Matthew Sheens Aasa Ersmark William David Cooper Benjamin Heller Saulius Dastikas Laura Morrison
September Volunteers Day Participants
Bob Chaplin Steve Hitriz Bill Hitriz Marta Violette Kot Anton Edward Kot Alana May-Shinale Lynne Meyer Genevieve Rogers Gerry Schmid Samantha Strang
Eversource Volunteers Day at I-Park
Ana Alfaro Richard Anderson Patricia C. Bandzes Ellie Breinan * Tiara Calovis * Not an employee of Eversource Tom Kapsprzak Linda Macary Lori Matthews Mike McDermott Mike Morrissey Lanny Nagler * Mary Sikorski Jeremy Stalschesky Emily Steinmiller Hal Wood *
Professional Support dfx-new-logo-2012
Booking of Entertainment www.dfxent.com Agnes Miyuki, Graphic Design Services Essex Printing, Printing Services Hitriz Brothers, LLC Curtin Construction Moodus Electric Sally Rothenhaus, Photography
Special thanks to those public officials who have been very supportive of I-Park: State Representative Melissa Ziobron Former East Haddam First Selectman Mark Walter East Haddam Economic Development Commission Chairman Robert Casner
© Copyright 2021. I-Park Foundation, Inc.