2016 April OPEN Studios


Click here for tickets!

E-VITE April 2016 OPEN Studios
Sunday, April 24 | 2pm to 5pm
OPEN Studios

Saturday, May 14
Spring Volunteers Day
Thursday, May 26 | 5pm to 8pm
OPEN Studios
Sunday, June 5 | 2pm to 6pm
CT Trails Day Art and Nature Walk
Sunday, June 26 | 2pm to 5pm
OPEN Studios
Sunday, July 24 | 2 to 5pm
OPEN Studios
Saturday, August 13 | 2pm to 5pm
OPEN Studios
Saturday, September 24
Autumn Volunteers Day
Saturday, October 1
Annual Fundraising Dinner

Sunday, October 2 | 2pm to 5pm
OPEN Studios
Sunday, October 30 | 2pm to 5pm
OPEN Studios
Sunday, November 20 | 2pm to 5pm
OPEN Studios

For a PDF of this Open Studios Announcement, click here.

Major Support Provided by

 CT-Logo-DECD-Left-With-Office-of-the-Arts-OLsustainable-arts-fdtn

WB_Logo-LGC

© Copyright 2017. I-Park Foundation, Inc.