2018 Calendar of Events All events are free, except as noted.


2018 RESIDENCY SESSIONS
Session 1: April 25 – May 21
Session 2: June 4 – 18
Session 3: June 20 – July 16
Collaborative Music Residency: July 24 – August 6
Session 4: August 8 – 28
Session 5: September 12 – October 8
Session 6: October 10 – November 5
Session 7: November 14 – December 10
2018 Calendar of Events
All events are free, except where noted.

Volunteers Day
Saturday, March 31, 9 am – 3 pm
Open Studios
Thursday, April 19, 5 – 8 pm
Volunteers Day
Saturday, May 12, 9 am – 3 pm
Open Studios
Sunday, May 20, 2 – 5 pm
Friends & Supporters Party
Sunday, May 20, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
(invitation only)
CT Trails Day
Saturday, June 2, 2 – 6 pm
(Rain Date June 3)
Open Studios
Sunday, June 17, 2 – 5 pm
Open Studios
Sunday, July 15, 2 – 5 pm
Composers + Musicians Concert (CT)
August 4 or 5
(ticketed event)
Composers + Musicians Concert (NYC)
August 6 or 7
(ticketed event)
Open Studios
Sunday, August 26, 2 – 5 pm
Volunteers Day
Friday, September 7, 9 am – 3 pm
Illuminations Benefit Dinner
Saturday, September 8
(ticketed event)
Open Studios
Sunday, October 7, 2 – 5 pm
Volunteers Day
Saturday, October 27, 10 am – 3 pm
Open Studios
Sunday, November 4, 2 – 5 pm
Open Studios/Holiday Party
Sunday, December 9, 2 – 6 pm
To preserve the privacy of our artists-in-residence, I-Park is only open to the public during the dates and times listed for the events above.
To request a group tour, write info@i-park.org. Please note, pets are not allowed on the I-Park grounds.
Click here for a PDF of the Calendar.
© Copyright 2018. I-Park Foundation, Inc.