2019 Calendar of Events


2019 RESIDENCY SESSIONS
Fellows’ Residency: April 24 – May 20
Session 1: June 6 – July 1
Session 2: July 4 – 29
 
Session 3: August 1 – 26
Session 4: October 1 – 28
Session 5: October 31 – November 25
2019 Calendar of Events
All events are free, except where noted.
Fellows’ OPEN Studios
Friends & Supporters Party (Invitation Event)
Sunday, May 19, 2 to 5 pm

Connecticut Trails Day + Plein Air Paint Out
Saturday, June 1
Rain Date: Sunday, June 2

OPEN Studios
Sunday, June 30, 2 to 5pm

OPEN Studios
Sunday, July 28, 2 to 5 pm

OPEN Studios
Sunday, August 25

Illuminations Gala (Ticketed Event)
Site-Responsive Art Biennale VIP Preview Guided Trail Walk
Saturday, September 21

Site-Responsive Art Biennale Self-Guided Public Walk
Sunday, September 22

Site-Responsive Art Biennale Self-Guided Public Walk
Sunday, October 6, 2 pm

Site-Responsive Art Biennale Self-Guided Public Walk
Sunday, November 3, 2 pm

OPEN Studios
Sunday, October 27, 2 to 5 pm

OPEN Studios
Sunday, November 24, 2 to 5 pm

To preserve the privacy of our artists-in-residence, I-Park is only open to the public during the dates and times listed for the events above.
To request a group tour, write info@i-park.org. Please note, pets are not allowed on the I-Park grounds.
Click here for a PDF of the Calendar.
© Copyright 2019. I-Park Foundation, Inc.