2020 Calendar of Events


2020 RESIDENCY SESSIONS
Session 1: May 7 – June 1
Session 2: June 4 – June 29
Session 3: July 2 – 27
x
Session 4: July 30 – August 24
Session 5: September 16 – October 26
2020 Calendar of Events
All events are free, except where noted.
Friends & Supporters Appreciation Party (Invitation Event)
Sunday, May 2, 2 pm

OPEN Studios
Sunday, May 31, 2 to 5 pm
First Saturday Guided Art/Nature Walk (Ticketed Event)
Saturday, June 6
OPEN Studios
Sunday, June 28, 2 to 5 pm
First Saturday Guided Art/Nature Walk (Ticketed Event)
Saturday, July 11

OPEN Studios
Sunday, July 26, 2 to 5 pm
First Saturday Guided Art/Nature Walk (Ticketed Event)
Saturday, August 1
OPEN Studios
Sunday, August 23, 2 to 5 pm
Illuminations
Saturday, September 12

First Saturday Guided Art/Nature Walk (Ticketed Event)
Saturday, October 3

OPEN Studios
Sunday, October 25, 2 to 5 pm
To preserve the privacy of our artists-in-residence, I-Park is only open to the public during the dates and times listed for the events above.
To request a group tour, write info@i-park.org. Please note, pets are not allowed on the I-Park grounds.
Click here for a PDF of the Calendar.
© Copyright 2020. I-Park Foundation, Inc.