2017 Site-Responsive Art Artists


cammermeyer Kristin Cammermeyer Site-Responsive Video United States www.kristincammermeyer.com Gao Xia Gao Visual Arts/Installation United States/China hsu.edu/~gaox
hanson Alexander Hanson Visual Arts/Installation United States alexanderjhanson.com frost Hugh Livingston Sound Art/Installation United States www.livingstonsound.com
parker Herb Parker Visual Arts Installation United States www.herbparker.us perini Alessandro Perini Sound Art/Installation Sweden/Italy alessandroperini.com
lamia Julie Poitras Santos Site-Responsive Walk United States juliepoitrassantos.com quinn Bridget Quinn Site-Responsive Walk United States bridgetfrancesquinn.com
ranville Andrew Ranville Architecture/Inter-disciplinary United States www.andrewranville.com stocker Sam Stocker Visual Arts/Installation Japan/United Kingdom www.samstocker.com
streefkerk Hannah Streefkerk Visual Arts/Installation Sweden/Netherlands hannahstreefkerk.viewbook.com/ van loon Erica van Loon Cross-/Inter-disciplinary Practice Netherlands www.ericavanloon.nl
 
2017 Site-Responsive Trail Map 2017 Site-Responsive Art Biennale Program 2017 Site-Responsive Art: Program Brief
Photographs on this page as well as within the individual artists’ profiles are by David Madacsi, Nancy Pinney and Christina Goldberg.
 
© Copyright 2020. I-Park Foundation, Inc.